Connecting exporters from the Leeds City Region

Export Events

Funding and Finance for Export

Organiser : ExportExchange

Date : Thurs 16 May 2019

Time : 8.00am to 10.00am


International Trade Conference 2019

Organiser : Mid Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce

Date : Thurs 11 April 2019

Time : 9.00am – 2.00pm


XBorder Asia 2019

Organiser : Xborder Asia

Date : Mon 23 September 2019

Time : Sun 11:00pm - Thur 10:55pm


Northern Powerhouse Trade Mission to Africa Health

Organiser : Department for International Trade

Date : Tue 28 May - Thur 30 May 2019

Time : See times


Medtec Live Exhibition 2019

Organiser : Medtec

Date : Tue 21 May - Thur 23 May

Time : Tue 8:00am - Thur 4:00pm


In-Cosmetics Global 2019

Organiser : In-Cosmetics

Date : Tue 2 April - Thur 4 April

Time : See times


You Can Export: How to Set Up and Sell Successfully on Global Marketplaces - Webinar

Organiser : Department for International Trade

Date : Wed 17 April 2019

Time : See times


Iraq: New Land of Opportunity? - Meet the British Ambassador

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and Humber

Date : Tues 19 March 2019

Time : 8:00 am - 11:15 am


You Can Export: Optimise Your Website with International SEO and more

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : 13th March 2019

Time : 9:30 am - 1:00 pm


You Can Export: Understanding Freight Forwarding and Logistics

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : 27th March 2019

Time : 9:30 am - 1:00 pm


Internationalising Your Marketing

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : 19th March 2019

Time : 9:30 am - 1:00 pm